To obtain a Massachusetts Real Estate Sales Person's License, the State
requires that you complete a 40-hour course, which is divided into ten 4-hour sessions on the following subjects:
- Condos and Leases
- Contracts and Deeds
- Fair Housing
- Massachusetts Law
- Closings/Property Management
We provide a thorough, comprehensive text book with over 600 practice
questions and the latest information. You can repeat the course as often
as you like for one year, but most of our students pass the first time.
At the completion of the course you will receive an Educational
Certificate, which will enable you to take the State's test in Auburn, Charlestown, Fall River, Lawrence, and West Springfield.
The testing company will provide you with addresses and directions
when you call to register for the test.
You must receive a score of 70 or better on a 120+ multiple choice
question test. You are notified of your score immediately and will
receive your license immediately upon passing.
Check our Course Locator to find a location